Your hot man mammary reminder.

I found this via Sidney Bristol awhile ago (OK, like last week), and I meant to throw it up here, but I kept forgetting….

So here you go..a video that raises awareness for breast cancer and the importance of breast exams…but with hot shirtless men. 😉

Watch once and drool.

Watch twice and pay attention.

What thrice for more drooling.

Share with others. 🙂

I won’t be around much this weekend. By the time this post goes up in the US, I’ll be at the airport picking up my dog. WOOOOT!

2 responses

  1. Love that video! Have fun with the fur-baby 🙂

    BTW, I awarded you an award, check out my blog for details.

    October 26, 2011 at 2:05 am

    • The video’s great. 🙂

      Furbaby is SO AWESOME AND CUDDLY.

      And…THANK YOU for the awesome blog rec. I feel all special and squishy.

      October 26, 2011 at 10:11 am

Leave a Reply

