Weekly Goals: 3/21 – 3/26

It’s Monday, which means one of several things:

  • It’s back to the grind for those who work.
  • Spring Break is over.
  • It’s time to plan out the weekly goals!

Here are my goals for this week. I think my reading goals are a bit lofty considering I’m back in school, but my reading goals are always lofty.

Lofty.

That’s fun to say.

Any who…

Despite a few setbacks last week, I still managed to write everyday. I’m hoping to continue that trend this week. Once again, I’m also giving myself incentives to meet my goals:

  • All writing goals met – two new books
  • All reading goals met – two new books

And that’s it. I’m kinda going all or nothing this week. I probably won’t get two new books for reading, but I could very well get two new books for my writing goals. Bigger incentive to get my reviews done…

One response

  1. Cid

    Write! Keep on writing! You can do it!

    March 22, 2011 at 12:49 pm

Leave a Reply

