What's another blog, anyway?

Yea. So.

New blog.

Ted’s going back into the military, and this blog will be about life married to a Marine. Mostly, I want to use this blog as a way for family and friends to keep up with us as we move around. You know, cause military life — we’ll be moving around.

Because I already blog at five other places, I can’t really say how often I’ll update this blog right now. I’ll definitely update weekly, but I can’t promise it’ll always be on the same day. This blog feeds into my Facebook and Twitter accounts though, so you’ll be notified there if we’re friends or if you follow me. Of course, you can always subscribe and get new posts in your inbox…

2 responses

  1. Five blogs? You’ve gone mad, woman.

    February 28, 2011 at 10:12 am

    • Maybe, but I like blogging. 😛

      February 28, 2011 at 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

