ACK!

Ooops.

I completely forgot to post on Monday.

I thought about it Saturday afternoon with the intention of writing a post on Sunday.

Don’t ask me what happened, because I’m not entirely sure. Most likely, however, it has to do with the fact that school began last week and I’m still getting into the swing of things.

Last semester I was spoiled. My classes started at 11am on Mondays and Wednesdays, 1pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays and I was off on Fridays.

No more! This semester I have one class that meets MWF, and TTh, I’m in class from 8a to 5p. BLEH!

I also have zero journalism classes, so I’m not even writing in any of my classes! Double bleh!

I also did not really knit at all last week. I did start an eReader cozy…it’s going to look like the Tardis.

So…pretty much, it’s going to be the coolest thing ever.

Pictures next week.

Leave a Reply

