Oye vey

Is it Thursday already?

I completely missed Mondays post. I’ve been too busy knitting and dealing with the end of the semester. Today is the last day for me — thank goodness; my brain is mushy.

#ToBeReMo has only yielded two books so far. Among them, Richelle Mead “Last Sacrifice”, the last of her “Vampire Academy” series.

Since Suzan is doing the review for it on Book Addicts later, I’ll be posting my review here on Friday.

Other than finishing out the semester, I’m making plans to completely redo this site. Until the change happens, I’ll be blogging weekly instead of biweekly. Every Tuesday.

Now I’m off to bed…I promise to have a better post on Tuesday.

One response

  1. Cid

    Why yes, it is Thursday. I thought it was Friday. 😦

    December 9, 2010 at 9:29 am

Leave a Reply

