Branching out.

I found a pattern for a hat knit in the round that looks relatively simple. I think I can handle it. I’ve got this really pretty dark gray yarn that I think will look marvelous as a hat.

Hopefully, all works well and the hat knits without too much trouble (or better yet, none at all) then I think the whole family will get knitted hats (or scarves) for Christmas. The hats seem like I can knit more in less time than the scarves. I get so bored with scarves. Maybe I should test out new stitch patterns…

Leave a Reply

